Northeast Colorado BOCES

Data Provided By
United Way of Weld County United Way of Weld County
General Information
Description of ProgramNE BOCES has twelve members: Akron, Fleming, Haxtun, Holyoke, Julesburg, Lone Star, Merino, Otis, Peetz, Platte Valley, Wray, and Yuma.
ObjectivesWe are committed to delivering and supporting educational and instructional programs to enable school districts to meet the needs of students and staff."
Urgent Services ProvidedToday, these districts participate in special education, professional development, teacher prep, federal grants, gifted & talented, library, media, data, technology, career and tech education (vocational), school to work, and cooperative purchasing programs.
LocationLogan County
Geographic AreaNortheastern,
Contact Information
Contact's NameArlene Salyards
Contact's Phone(970) 774-6152
Physical Site Address 1301 West Powell
Physical Site City, State, ZipHaxtun, CO 80731
Mailing Address 1PO Box 98
Mailing City, State, ZipHaxtun, CO 80731
Main Phone(970) 774-6152
Fax(970) 774-6157
Additional Information
Affiliated Agency and Services
Affiliated Agency:
Northeast Colorado BOCES
This Program: Northeast Colorado BOCES
Affiliated Services: School District Support - Northeast Colorado BOCES